museum .

last night i dreamt about being taken hostage at a museum while the criminals went inside to steal things. there were a bunch if girls that were the hostages and some big men with guns (the shooting type) holding them at us. they took away our bags (i specifically remember my gold bag being dropped onto the floor below where i couldn’t reach) and had walkie-talkies to talk to the people inside the museum.

one of the girls next to me started crying because she was scared, but most of the others just tried to look insignificant.

through rather blurry eyes i looked at my bag, trying to figure a way to reach it but i couldn’t.

THEN i realised that my samsung F480 was in my pocket, and i slid it out but unluckily my message tone went off because someone sent me a message! and i was like fuck we’re all dead now but the guy didn’t notice (he had sunnies and earphones on). so i quickly turned my phone on silent and tried to think of a way to call for help.

i knew i couldn’t call the police on 000 because i’d have to talk to them, so i decided i’d message someone to call the police for me.

but i thought and i thought…

and i couldn’t think of anyone.

    • jwang
    • January 26th, 2010

    =O

  1. i think if you call 000 and you dont say anything
    they take it as an emergency call and will send someone
    dont they?

  2. unfortunately my f480 doesn’t have gps, so they wouldn’t be able to locate me. =\

    • kevin
    • January 30th, 2010

    did you forget me =]

    • {JOANNE
    • February 18th, 2010

    yeah i thought they can locate you through your sim without having to have a gps? i dunno haha.

    you remember this dream so clearly!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

