searching .

the things i’m looking for:

# work; for money and for a document saying i have money so i can move out.

# home; for getting away from my parents and living a life of my own.

# friends; new ones that will be a part of my university life, different from my high school life.

# textbooks; for my commerce course.

# novels; for allowing me to experience things i’d never experience as i am.

# space; for the clothes and shoes and junk i’ve accumulated over the years.

# time; for everything i still have to do.

# peace; for everyone else in the world

# chance; for things that are unexpected yet welcome.

# excitement; for the ability to create new memories.

# security; for the ability to feel safe

# life; for all the things i should experience

# help; for assistance with any of the above.

    • jamesesz
    • February 27th, 2009

    You are really good at writing..lol..but that is alot of things you want..I wish I could say:

    Seek and you shall find, ask and it shall be given.

    However, in reality ‘manna’ do not fall from the sky..lol..So work hard!

    By the way, what do you study in commerce? International trading? Economics is a must, I am sure..

    PS: Human nature is the 7th meditation that I am currently writing..lol..But read it according to chronological order..Each meditation is a prelude to the next..

    ~ESZ, James

    • Garmon
    • February 28th, 2009

    You know you already have some of those
    it’s just that you don’t feel you have it
    and i will help you find a job~
    after so many people have told me how shitty my pay is im kinda wanting a new job too
    but i dont know if they’ll be as flexible
    shoulda worked at musashi~

  1. i need some of those things too~

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

