xp .

soundtrack: buzzing in my head // thoughts: sick sick sick

i am pretty damn sick. like more sick than usual. can’t walk more than a few steps without feeling dizzy. which is gay.

i wanted to do my uac preferences, except i think my computer has spyware so i don’t want to risk putting my credit card details. i’ve made my list though. i’m not even going to consider media and communications at usyd. 98.45 is an extremely distant and quite unreachable possibility. well, for those that are working for it i guess it won’t be that hard. for people like me that bludged until half yearlies, it could be a problem…

there’s not much to do at home. i’ve never been one to watch daytime television, and i don’t want to get addicted to any asian series right now so i’ve diverted my attention from such possibilities. there were a few people online keeping me company, but they all disappeared somehow. so right now i’m waiting for my pizza which i got my dad to order for me. the only problem is that he hung up on me too quickly and i didn’t get to tell him that i wanted some chicken wings too. damn. i like chicken wings. i feel like such a fatty.

i guess now that trials are over i should be studying for hsc? i didn’t even think of that until peter asked me if i’d started yet. studying for hsc seems like such a distant thing, even though i know its not. and i know that i’m still going to go out in the holidays before hsc, so i better get started soon.

i never realised this year would be so gay.

    • bek
    • August 21st, 2008

    uhh.. your like dying sick and your eating pizza?
    good job lol
    get better soon xxoo

    • Garmon
    • August 21st, 2008

    i cant imagine you sick.
    nice banner
    and get well soon
    start studying early
    even im going to…
    straight after this week

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

